4dcba62b4e · Auto sync: 2026-08-31 01:02:01 · Updated 2026-08-31 01:02:01 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?